/// TEST

     

SOUTH RANGE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Faculty & Staff Directory

     
 
Name
Classes/Title
Phone E-mail
Teacher Page
     
Ms. Laura Bigger
Food Service
482-0599 ext. 1121

biggerl@adams.k12.mi.us

Ms. Jennifer Castellano
K-6 Art & Technology
High School Graphics

jcastellano@adams.k12.mi.us

FACULTY PAGE

Mrs. Priscilla Chynoweth
Title 1
482-0599 ext. 1112

chynowethp@adams.k12.mi.us

Mrs. Sue Destrampe
Kindergarten
482-0599 ext. 1103

destrampes@adams.k12.mi.us

FACULTY PAGE

Mrs. Valerie Dobson
Paraprofessional
482-0599 ext. 1122

dobsonv@adams.k12.mi.us

Mrs. Joann Feeley
Resource Room
482-0599

jfeeley@adams.k12.mi.us

Mrs. Mialy Geborkoff
Second Grade
482-0599 ext. 1113

geborkoffm@adams.k12.mi.us

FACULTY PAGE

Mrs. Lori Geshel
Kindergarten
482-0599 ext. 1102

geshell@adams.k12.mi.us

FACULTY PAGE

Mrs. Kim Harris
SRE Principal
482-0599 ext. 1201

harrisk@adams.k12.mi.us

Ms. Kristi Heinonen
AmeriCorps Worker

Ms. Diane Keranen
Secretary
482-0599 ext. 1200

keranend@adams.k12.mi.us

Mr. Tim Keteri
Superintendent
482-0599 ext. 2204

keterit@adams.k12.mi.us

Mrs. Laura Larson
4/5 Writing & 4-6 Gym
482-0599 ext. 1108

larsonl@adams.k12.mi.us

Ms. Mande Lehto
6th Grade/4-6 Math
482-0599 ext. 1116

lehtom@adams.k12.mi.us

FACULTY PAGE

Mrs. Nikki Lishinski
Third Grade
482-0599 ext. 1101

lishinskin@adams.k12.mi.us

FACULTY PAGE

Miss Sara Nordstrom
First Grade
482-0599 ext. 1104

nordstroms@adams.k12.mi.us

FACULTY PAGE

Mrs. Sheri Normand
4th Grade/4-6 English
482-0599 ext. 1114

normands@adams.k12.mi.us

FACULTY PAGE

Mr. Ron Outinen
Director of Maintenance
482-0599 ext. 1120

outinenr@adams.k12.mi.us

Ms. Kellie Pitrone
3rd Grade
(906) 482-0599 ext. 1117

kpitrone@adams.k12.mi.us

Mrs. Lisa Pyykkonen
Second Grade
482-0599 ext. 1107

pyykkonenl@adams.k12.mi.us

FACULTY PAGE

Mrs. Emily Raffaelli
Music
482-0599 ext. 1111

raffaellie@adams.k12.mi.us

Mrs. Jessica Schuett
5th Grade/4-6 Science
482-0599 ext. 1106

schuettj@adams.k12.mi.us

FACULTY PAGE

Ms. Hollie Wright
BHK Coordinator
482-0599 ext. 1124

     
 
     
 

School Food Service Menus

 

Board Meeting Highlights

 

Donate to the Foundation

 
 
ALL SCHOOLS  CANCELLED WINTER WE
 

Posted March 12, 2017
SRES Book Fair
The Book Fair is here! It is open now through Friday. Students can make purchases at 2nd recess. It ...

 

Posted January 25, 2017
German Class Donors Choose
The German Class is using Donors Choose to raise money for some German short story books. The projec ...

 

Posted September 27, 2016
5K and 10K Results Now Posted
Click on 'Athletics' and then 'News and Info'. ...

 
 

[ VIEW ALL ANNOUNCEMENTS ]

ALL SCHOOLS  CANCELLED WINTER WE
 

MAR

27

 

Spring Break
No School ...

 

MAR

28

 

Spring Break
No School ...

 

MAR

29

 

Spring Break
No School ...

 
 

[ VIEW FULL CALENDAR ]

 
 
 
 

ADAMS TOWNSHIP SCHOOL DISTRICT MISSION STATEMENT:

To provide a safe environment in which all students will develop the academic and personal skills necessary to function as responsible citizens in a changing world.

SOUTH RANGE ELEMENTARY
2 Whealkate Drive / South Range, Michigan 49963
T 906.482.0599 / F 906.487.5999

JEFFERS HIGH SCHOOL
43084 Goodell Street / Painesdale, Michigan 49955
T 906.482.0599 / F 906.487.5999

 

Website development: opusWeb.com