/// TEST

     

JEFFERS HIGH SCHOOL

Faculty & Staff Directory

     
 
Name
Classes/Title
Phone E-mail
Teacher Page
     
Mrs. Jade Babcock
Art
482-0599 ext. 1110

babcockj@dollarbay.k12.mi.us

Ms. Heather Brinegar
Resource Room
(906) 482-0599 ext. 2107

hbrinegar@adams.k12.mi.us

Ms. Jennifer Castellano
K-6 Art & Technology
High School Graphics

jcastellano@adams.k12.mi.us

FACULTY PAGE

Mrs. Christine Downey
482-0599 ext. 2124

downeyc@adams.k12.mi.us

Mrs. Michele Harma
Secretary
482-0599 ext. 2200

harmam@adams.k12.mi.us

Mrs. Sandy Hutula
Food Service
482-0599 ext. 2130

hutulas@adams.k12.mi.us

Mr. Tim Keteri
Superintendent
482-0599 ext. 2204

keterit@adams.k12.mi.us

Mr. Samuel Kilpela
Math/Science
Cross Country Coach
(906) 482-0599

kilpelas@adams.k12.mi.us

Mrs. Madeline Larson
English
(906) 482-0599 ext. 2114

larsonm@adams.k12.mi.us

FACULTY PAGE

Mr. Steve Lishinski
JHS Principal
Athletic Director
Baseball Coach
482-0599 ext. 2201

lishinskis@adams.k12.mi.us

Ms. Shelley Lucchesi
Cosmetology

lucchesis@adams.k12.mi.us

Mr. Trevor Mickalich
Custodial

Mr. Gary Miller
Industrial Arts
482-0599 ext. 2133

millerg@adams.k12.mi.us

FACULTY PAGE

Mr. Ron Outinen
Director of Maintenance
482-0599 ext. 1120

outinenr@adams.k12.mi.us

Mr. Charles Palosaari
Science/Social Studies/Chemistry
482-0599 ext. 2104

palosaaric@adams.k12.mi.us

Mrs. Jennifer Pera
Math/Science
482-0599 ext. 2108

peraj@adams.k12.mi.us

FACULTY PAGE

Mr. Brian Pera
Custodial
482-0599 ext. 2128

perab@adams.k12.mi.us

Ms. Morgan Raether
English/German
482-0599 ext. 2112

mraether@adams.k12.mi.us

FACULTY PAGE

Mrs. Emily Raffaelli
Music
482-0599 ext. 1111

raffaellie@adams.k12.mi.us

Mrs. Lisa Raffaelli
Math
482-0599 ext. 2106

raffaellil@adams.k12.mi.us

Ms. Cheryl Ruohonen
English/Social Studies
482-0599 ext. 2116

ruohonenc@adams.k12.mi.us

FACULTY PAGE

Mrs. Lisa Saatio
Business Secretary
482-0599 ext. 2202

saatiol@adams.k12.mi.us

Ms. Trish Sherman
Counselor
482-0599 ext. 2131

shermant@adams.k12.mi.us

Ms. Jean Stevens
Food Service
482-0599 ext. 2130

stevensj@adams.k12.mi.us

Miss Rachel Torp
Social Studies/Physical Education

torpr@adams.k12.mi.us

     
 
     
 

School Food Service Menus

 

Board Meeting Highlights

 

Donate to the Foundation

 
 
ALL SCHOOLS  CANCELLED WINTER WE
 

Posted March 12, 2017
SRES Book Fair
The Book Fair is here! It is open now through Friday. Students can make purchases at 2nd recess. It ...

 

Posted January 25, 2017
German Class Donors Choose
The German Class is using Donors Choose to raise money for some German short story books. The projec ...

 

Posted September 27, 2016
5K and 10K Results Now Posted
Click on 'Athletics' and then 'News and Info'. ...

 
 

[ VIEW ALL ANNOUNCEMENTS ]

ALL SCHOOLS  CANCELLED WINTER WE
 

MAR

27

 

Spring Break
No School ...

 

MAR

28

 

Spring Break
No School ...

 

MAR

29

 

Spring Break
No School ...

 
 

[ VIEW FULL CALENDAR ]

 
 
 
 

ADAMS TOWNSHIP SCHOOL DISTRICT MISSION STATEMENT:

To provide a safe environment in which all students will develop the academic and personal skills necessary to function as responsible citizens in a changing world.

SOUTH RANGE ELEMENTARY
2 Whealkate Drive / South Range, Michigan 49963
T 906.482.0599 / F 906.487.5999

JEFFERS HIGH SCHOOL
43084 Goodell Street / Painesdale, Michigan 49955
T 906.482.0599 / F 906.487.5999

 

Website development: opusWeb.com